en

Contact

Gerrit Rietveld Academie
Frederik Roeskestraat 96
1076 ED Amsterdam

Phone: 020 – 5711600 (8.30 - 5.00)     
Fax: 020 – 5711654


View Larger Map

For the students and staff of the Gerrit Rietveld Academie a special informative site can be visited: internalaffairs

How to get here

By public transport from central station in Amsterdam:

  • Tram 16 en 24, stop IJsbaanpad
  • Bus 170, 172 stop IJsbaanpad
  • Subway nr. 50, stop Amstelveenseweg
  • see also www.9292ov.nl

By car

Via A10, exit S 108 (Amstelveen). Turn right at the traffic light; the Frederik Roeskestraat 96 will be the first street on the right. See also www.routenet.nl.

There is paid parking in the area surrounding the academy. We suggest to make use of the Parking of the Olympisch Stadion

Board and staff

Chairman of the board (ai)

Annelies van Eenennaam

Director Sandberg Instituut

Jurgen Bey

Director Finance and Control

Annelies van Eenennaam

Dean Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA) & Bachelor of Design (BDES)

Ben Zegers

Secretary of the Board of Directors

Steven Jongejan

sjongejan@rietveldacademie.nl

Secretary

Rieneke van den Broek

secretariaatcvb@rietveldacademie.nl

Personell Office

Wilbert van Rossum

wvanrossum@rietveldacademie.nl

Communications

Iris Loos i.loos@rietveldacademie.nl

Webmaster (ai)

Anne van Duuren

web@rietveldacademie.nl

Questions about or publishing publications?

public@rietveldacademie.nl

Buro Rietveld / Working with our students

Marieke Coppens

buro@rietveldacademie.nl

See also: work with our students

Alumni-beleid

Bieneke Bennekers

bbennekers@rietveldacademie.nl

see also: Alumni/Rietveld Society

Rietveld TV

Buro Rietveld

TV@rietveldacademie.nl

see also: Rietveld TV

Facility manager

Judith Kroon

jkroon@rietveldacademie.nl

Student Counsellor

Mirjam Mazurel

mmazurel@rietveldacademie.nl

Questions about application?

apply@rietveldacademie.nl

Questions about the finances?

finance@rietveldacademie.nl

Questions for the student office?

studentoffice@rietveldacademie.nl

Questions about exchange?

international@rietveldacademie.nl

Questions about visa and residence permit?

international@rietveldacademie.nl

Working with our students

If you have assignments or other proposals for collaboration you can contact Buro Rietveld.
Read more about it: work with our students

For graphic assignments contact:

Praktijkbureau

praktijkbureau@rietveldacademie.nl